Committee

General Co-Chair
Richard LeBlanc
Seattle University
leblanc@seattleu.edu

General Co-Chair
Ann E.K. Sobel
Miami University
sobelae@muohio.edu

Assistant to the General Chairs
Kevin Curry
University of Kansas, Continuing Education
kgcurry@ku.edu

ASEE/ERM Program Co-Chairs
Reid Bailey
University of Virginia
rrbailey@virginia.edu

Archie Holmes
University of Virginia
archieholmes@virginia.edu

IEEE/Computer Society Program Co-Chair
Steve Frezza
Gannon University
frezza001@gannon.edu

IEEE/Education Society Program Co-Chair
Lance Perez
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
lperez@unl.edu

Workshop, Special Sessions & Panels Chair
Kevin Gary
Arizona State University
kgary@asu.edu

Exhibits Chair
Robert J. Hofinger
Purdue University
rhofinge@purdue.edu

Publications Chair

Chris Dyer
Conference Catalysts, LLC
cdyer@conferencecatalysts.com


New Faculty Fellows Chair
Ingrid Russell
University of Hartford
irussell@hartford.edu

Local Arrangements Chair

International Co-Chair, Asia
Ming Zhang
Peking University
pkumzhang@gmail.com

International Co-Chair, Australasia

Mark Lee
Charles Sturt University
malee@csu.edu.au

International Co-Chair, Europe
Edmundo Tovar Caro
Universidad Politecnica de Madrid
etovar@fi.upm.es

International Co-Chair, South America
Melany M. Ciampi
VP COPEC- Science and Education Research Council
melany@copec.org.br

Conference Historian
Ed Jones
Iowa State University
n2ecj@iastate.edu

Awards Chair
Manuel Castro
Spanish National Distance University
mcastro@ieec.uned.es

FIE Steering Committee Chair
Arnold Pears
Uppsala Universitet
Arnold.Pears@it.uu.se